FIITJEE's FTRE / FTSE / Admission Test Results Feb 10, 2013 | Test Dates, Sample Papers Download

Subject : FIIJEE Admission Test Dates & Registration Fee.

FIITJEE Answers & Test Results 2013 - 14 : Download Here

The FIIJEE is the Entrance Test For the Admissions, it is eligibility for the For Students of Class VI, VII, VIII, IX, X, XI, XII & XII pass. These Students have to apply on Online Registration, for that they need to visit , which is the online web portal for applying from online. The Students registering for Admission Test can also download Free Sample Papers from the official website : , with their Registration Number and Web Access Code, which was given on the Admission Test Hall Ticket.

Fee Payment :
 Fee can be paid through two methods,
Online payment using a Credit / Debit Card (Master / Visa) , and another was Cash / DD / Pay Order deposit at a FIITJEE Centre.

Subject Pattern :
For Students of Class VI, VII, VIII, IX & X the entrance test will be given in Objective Paper of the following subjects (IQ, Science & Mathematics).
For Students of Class XI, XII & XII pass the entrance test will be given in Objective Paper of the following subjects (IQ, Physics, Chemistry & Mathematics).

Admissions Conducting Dates :
23rd December, 2012, 20th January, 2013, 10th February, 2013, 31st March, 2013, 7th April, 2013, 14th April, 2013, 28th April, 2013, 12th May, 2013, 26th May, 2013, 2nd June, 2013, 9th June, 2013, 23rd June, 2013, 30th June, 2013, 7th July, 2013, 14th July, 2013, 21th July, 2013, 25th August, 2013, 8th September, 2013, 15th September, 2013, 22nd September, 2013.

FIITJEE Centres :
Delhi (South Delhi, East Delhi, Punjabi Bagh, Rohini, Janak Puri & Dwarka), Delhi NCR (Gurgaon, Ghaziabad, Noida & Faridabad), Allahabad, Amritsar, Bangalore, Bhilai, Bhopal, Bhubaneswar, Bokaro, Chandigarh, Chennai (Adyar, Kilpauk & K.K. Nagar), Coimbatore, Dhanbad, Durgapur, Gorakhpur, Gwalior, Hyderabad (Dilsukhnagar, Kukatpally & Saifabad), Indore, Jaipur, Kanpur, Kochi, Kolkata(Rabindra Sadan & Ultadanga Salt Lake), Lucknow, Meerut, Mumbai, Nagpur, Patna, Pune, Raipur, Ranchi, Shaktinagar (NTPC), Vadodara, Varanasi, Vijayawada & Visakhapatnam.
Tags :

Subscribe by Email

Follow Updates Articles from This Blog via Email

No Comments