FTRE 2014 Talent Reward Exam on 28th December 2014 Online Registration

Subject : FIIJJEE Talent Reward Exam Online Registration 2014.

FIITJEE Answers & Test Results 2014 - 15 : Download Here

The FTRE Examination which was ready to be conducted for all students appearing for FIITJEE Talent Reward Exam will also be entitled to a workshop on Science of Success in JEE (Advanced). This Examination was set to be register on Online process at online registration portal . and the Fee to be paid by Online payment using a Credit / Debit Card (Master / Visa) or By Submitting e-Application through Cash / DD / Pay Order and depositing at a FIITJEE Centres given. Registration can be done only through Online Payment Mode from 1st June to 7th June, 2014.

Exam Schedule & Exam Centres :
Objective Paper I (Physics, Chemistry & Mathematics)           9:15 am to 12:30 pm
Objective Paper II (Physics, Chemistry & Mathematics)           1:15 pm to 4:30 pm

The Actual duration for answering each Paper will be 3 hours. First 15 minutes of each session will be there for filling up the information on the OMR answer sheet and for reading the examination instructions.

Date of Examination : 28th December, 2014 (Sunday).

Examination Centers :
Delhi (South), Delhi (Punjabi Bagh), Delhi (East), Delhi (JanakPuri), Delhi (Rohini), Delhi (Dwarka), Faridabad (Delhi NCR), Ghaziabad (Delhi NCR), Gurgaon (Delhi NCR), Noida (Delhi NCR), Allahabad, Amritsar, Bangalore (Seshadripuram), Bangalore (HSR Layout), Bhilai, Bhopal, Bhubaneswar, Bokaro, Chandigarh, Chennai (Nungambakkam), Chennai (Kilpauk), Chennai (Adyar), Chennai (Sriperumbudur), Chennai (KK Nagar), Coimbatore, Dhanbad, Durgapur, Gorakhpur, Gwalior, Hyderabad (Saifabad), Hyderabad (Dilsukhnagar), Hyderabad (Kukatpally), Indore, Jaipur (J.L.N. Marg), Jaipur (Vaishali), Kanpur, Kochi, Kolkata (RabindraSadan), Kolkata
(Ultadanga-Salt Lake), Lucknow (Gomti Nagar), Lucknow (Aashiana), Meerut, Mumbai
(Kandivali), Mumbai (Chembur), Mumbai (Andheri), Mumbai (Navi Mumbai), Mumbai (Thane), Nagpur, Patna, Pune, Raipur, Ranchi (Lalpur), Ranchi (SOP, Doranda), Shaktinagar NTPC, Vadodara, Varanasi, Vijayawada, Visakhapatnam.
Tags :

Subscribe by Email

Follow Updates Articles from This Blog via Email

No Comments