IBPS CWE RRB Phase III Recruitment of Gramin Banks and Co-orperative banks

Subject :  IBPS RRB's Latest Recruitment June/July/September 2014.

The Institute of Banking Personnel Selection, which was the recruiting body for the banking services, by conducting the Common Written Examination for recruitment of Officers, Assistants as Multi Purpose in the Scheduled Banks, Regional Rural Banks for the year of 2013, for appointing of Group-A -Officers (Scale -I,II,III)  and Group- B Office assistants (Multipurpose) notified by the Nabard for RRB's . and download IBPS Bank Challan Form. Complete Details of Eligibility, Qualification are given int he official notification.

Age Limit :  The Below given age must be on 01-06-2014.
For Officer Scale- III :
The Candidate has to have age between Above 21 years - Below 40 years i.e. candidates should not have been born earlier than 03.06.1974 and later than 31.05.1993 (both dates inclusive)
For Officer Scale- II :
The Candidate has to have age between Above 21 years - Below 32 years i.e. candidates should not have been born earlier than 03.06.1982 and later than 31.05.1993 (both dates inclusive)
For Officer Scale- I :
The Candidate has to have age between Above 18 years - Below 28 years i.e. candidates should not have been born earlier than 03.06.1986 and later than 31.05.1996 (both dates inclusive)
For Office Assistant (Multipurpose) :
The Candidate has to have age between 18 years and 28 years i.e. candidates should have not been born earlier than 02.06.1986 and later than 01.06.1996 (both dates inclusive  ).

Payment of Fee : 
The Applicant has to pay an Application Fees/ Intimation Charges (Payable from 18-06-2014 to 09-07-2014), either Online payment and 20-06-2014 to 14-07-2014 Offline payment (both dates inclusive) .
Officer (Scale I, II & III)
- Rs. 100/- for SC/ST/PWD candidates.
- Rs. 600/- for all others
Office Assistant (Multipurpose)
- Rs. 100/- for SC/ST/PWD/EXSM candidates.
- Rs. 600/- for all others

Important Dates : 
Starting Date of Online Registration : 18.06.2014
Online Payment of Application Fees : 18.06.2014 to 09.07.2014
Offline Payment of Application Fees : 20.06.2014 to 14.07.2014
Last date for Online Registration : 09.07.2014
Examination Dates :
Online Examination for Officers
06.09.2014/ 07.09.2014 (Tentative Dates)
Online Examination for Office Assistant (Multipurpose)
13.09.2014/ 14.09.2014/20.10.2014/ 21.10.2014 ( Tentative Dates)
Declaration of Results : Likely on 05.11.2014

List of RRBs : (which are Included RRB's, Excluded RRB's, and Name Chaged RRB's)
  1. Allahabad UP Gramin Bank  Banda  Uttar Pradesh
  2. Andhra Pradesh Grameena Vikas Bank Warangal Telangana
  3. Andhra Pragathi Grameena Bank Kadapa Andhra Pradesh
  4. Arunachal Pradesh Rural Bank Naharlagun Arunachal Pradesh
  5. Assam Gramin Vikash Bank Guwahati Assam
  6. Bangiya Gramin Vikash Bank Murshidabad West Bengal
  7. Baroda Gujarat Gramin Bank Bharuch Gujarat
  8. Baroda Rajasthan Kshetriya Gramin Ajmer Rajasthan
  9. Baroda UP Gramin Bank Raibareilly Uttar Pradesh
  10. Bihar Gramin Bank Begusarai Bihar
  11. Central Madhya Pradesh Gramin Bank Chhindwara Madhya Pradesh
  12. Chaitanya Godavari Grameena Bank Guntur Andhra Pradesh
  13. Chhattisgarh Gramin Bank Raipur Chhattisgarh
  14. Deccan Grameena Bank  Hyderabad Telangana
  15. Dena Gujarat Gramin Bank Gandhinagar Gujarat
  16. Durg Rajnandgaon Gramin Bank Rajnandgaon Chhattisgarh (Excluded)
  17. Ellaquai Dehati Bank Srinagar Jammu & Kashmir
  18. Gramin Bank of Aryavart Lucknow Uttar Pradesh
  19. Gurgaon Gramin Bank Gurgaon Haryana (Excluded)
  20. Haryana Gramin Bank Rohtak Haryana (Name Changes as 53 )
  21. Himachal Pradesh Gramin Bank Mandi Himachal Pradesh
  22. J & K Grameen Bank Jammu Jammu & Kashmir
  23. Jharkhand Gramin Bank Ranchi Jharkhand
  24. Karnataka Vikas Grameen Bank Dharwad Karnataka
  25. Kashi Gomti Samyut Gramin Bank Varanasi Uttar Pradesh
  26. Kaveri Grameena Bank Mysore Karnataka
  27. Krishna Grameena Bank Gulbarga Karnataka (Excluded)
  28. Kerala Gramin Bank Mallapuram Kerala (Newly Included)
  29. Langpi Dehangi Rural Bank Diphu Assam
  30. Madhya Bihar Gramin Bank Patna Bihar
  31. Madhyanchal Gramin Bank Sagar Madhya Pradesh
  32. Maharashtra Gramin Bank Nanded Maharashtra
  33. Malwa Gramin Bank Sangrur Punjab
  34. Manipur Rural Bank Imphal Manipur
  35. Marudhara Gramin Bank Jodhpur Rajasthan (Excluded)
  36. Meghalaya Rural Bank Shillong Meghalaya
  37. Mewar Anchalik Gramin Bank Udaipur Rajasthan (Excluded)
  38. Mizoram Rural Bank Aizawl Mizoram
  39. Nagaland Rural Bank Kohima Nagaland
  40. Narmada Jhabua Gramin Bank Indore Madhya Pradesh
  41. North Malabar Gramin Bank Kannur Kerala (Excluded)
  42. Odisha Gramya Bank Bhubaneshwar Odisha
  43. Pallavan Grama Bank Salem Tamil Nadu
  44. Pandyan Grama Bank Virudhunagar Tamil Nadu
  45. Paschim Banga Gramin Bank Howrah West Bengal
  46. Pragathi Gramin Bank Bellary Karnataka
  47. Prathma Bank Moradabad Uttar Pradesh
  48. Puduvai Bharthiar Grama Bank Puducherry Puducherry
  49. Punjab Gramin Bank Kapurthala Punjab
  50. Purvanchal Bank Gorakhpur Uttar Pradesh
  51. Rajasthan Marudhara Gramin Bank Jodhpur Uttar Pradesh (Newly Included)
  52. Saptagiri Grameena Bank Chittor Andhra Pradesh
  53. Sarva Haryana Gramin Bank Rohtak Haryana  (Newly Included)
  54. Sarva UP Gramin Bank Meerut Uttar Pradesh
  55. Saurashtra Gramin Bank Rajkot Gujarat
  56. South Malabar Gramin Bank Mallapuram Kerala
  57. Surguja Kshetriya Gramin Bank Ambikapur Chhattisgarh
  58. Sutlej Gramin Bank Bhatinda Punjab
  59. Tripura Gramin Bank Agartala Tripura
  60. Utkal Grameen Bank Bolangir Odisha
  61. Uttar Banga Kshetriya Gramin Bank Coochbehar West Bengal
  62. Uttar Bihar Gramin Bank Muzaffarpur Bihar
  63. Uttarakhand Gramin Bank Dehradun Uttarakhand
  64. Vananchal Gramin Bank Dumka Jharkhand
  65. Vidarbha Konkan Gramin Bank Nagpur Maharashtra
For Complete Detailed Notification : Download Here

Subscribe by Email

Follow Updates Articles from This Blog via Email

No Comments