Recent Posts

Recent Posts Widget

APPSC Notification 2019

Post NamePostsLast DateWebsite
Group-I Services16928/01/2019Download Here
Group-II Services34631/01/2019Download Here
Lectures in Polytechnic Colleges40527/02/2019Download Here
Fisheries development Officers4308/02/2019Download Here
Lectures in Degree Colleges30826/02/2019Download Here
Assistant Inspector in Fisheries1008/02/2019Download Here
Deputy Executive Information Engineers0512/02/2019Download Here
Divisional Officers(Works)Grade III2030/01/2019Download Here
Assistant Public Relational Officers1523/01/2019Download Here
Telugu Translator in AP Secretariat0223/01/2019Download Here
Inspector of Boiler Services0325/01/2019Download Here
Assistant Electrical Inspectors0325/01/2019Download Here
Hindu Institutions and Endowments Services0719/01/2019Download Here
Extension Officer For Women10918/01/2019Download Here
Agriculture Officer2729/01/2019Download Here
Junior Lecturers in Intermediate23729/01/2019Download Here

BRICS Summit Complete List Details Year wise

Subject :  BRICS Summit 2014 Detailed Updates .

BRICS which was the country names in brief of five nations which include ( Brazil, Russia, India, China, and South Africa. ) The BRICS members will be the head of their nations in India are all developing or newly industrialised countries, but they are distinguished by their large, fast-growing economies and significant influence on regional and global affairs; all five are G-20 members.
The term, "BRICS", was coined by economist Jim O'Neill in his publication, Building Better Global Economic BRICs.

Sr.NoDatesHost CountryLocationLeader
1st Summit16th June 2009RussiaYekaterinburgDmitry Medvedev
2nd Summit15th April 2010BrazilBrasiliaLuiz InĂ¡cio Lula da Silva
3rd Summit14th April 2011ChinaSanyaHu Jintao
4th Summit29th March 2012IndiaNew DelhiManmohan Singh
5th Summit26-27 March 2013South AfricaDubanJacob Zuma
6th Summit15-17 July 2014BrazilFortelazaDilma Rousseff
7th Summit2015RussiaUfaVladimir Putin

brics summit list : The five emerging nations first unveiled their plans last year. The New Development Bank aims to rival the Washington-based World Bank while the reserve is seen as a "mini-IMF."

South Africa held the chair of the BRICS group in 2013, having hosted the group's fifth summit in 2013.

The BRICS have received both praise and criticism from numerous quarters. Argentina participated in the Fortaleza Summit held in July 2014 in response to an invitation by Russia. In that meeting, the BRICS countries will discuss the possible admission of Argentina as the sixth member country.


Post a Comment