APPSC Group - II Mains

Sunday, October 7, 2012

Subject : Icet 2015 Helpline Centers, For certificate Verification .

Scheduled For Decentralized Certificate Verification For OC/BC/SC/MINORITY Category Candidates ( Reporting Time: 9.00 A.M. Every Day). The ICET web counselling, starts from 12th October. Verification of Certificates of the ICET qualified candidates from General, SC, BC and Minority categories will be done in all the Help Line Centers as per the schedule. Counselling fee to be paid at the time of Certificate Verification is Rs.600/- to OC, BC and Rs.300/- to SC and ST candidates.

List of Help Line Centers for OC, SC, BC, Minority Verification (** for ST category):

Sl. No    Name of the Help Line Centre    Place
1    Dr. BR Ambedkar University    Srikakulam **
2    M.R.A.G.R. Govt. Polytechnic    Vizianagaram **
3    Govt. Polytechnic – Women    Kakinada **
4    S.M.V.M. Polytechnic    Tanuku, W.G.Dist. **
5    CSD Theresa college    Eluru, W.G.Dist.
6    Andhra Loyola College    Vijayawada, Krishna Dist. **
7    SRR & CVR Govt. Degree College.    Vijayawada, Krishna Dist.
8    Acharya Nagarjuna University    Guntur. **
9    D.A. Govt. Polytechnic    Ongole, Prakasam Dist. **
10    Govt. Polytechnic for Boys    Nellore. **
11    Govt.Arts & Science Degree College    Chittoor. **
12    S.V. Arts College, TTD Balaji nagar, Tirupati.    Tirupati, Chittoor Dist.
13    Yogi Vemana University.    Kadapa. **
14    YSR Engineering College    Proddutur, Kadapa.
15    Rayalaseema University    Kurnool **
16    Government Polytechnic     Mahabubnagar. **
17    Government Polytechnic    Nalgonda. **
18    Govt Polytechnic, Rudrampur.    Rudrampur, Kothagudem, Khammam. **
19    SR & BGNR Govt Degree College.    Khammam. **
20    Government Polytechnic    Warangal. **
21    University Arts & Science College    Subedari, Hanamkonda, Warangal.
22    Government polytechnic    Bellampally, Adilabad. **
23    Government Polytechnic    Nizamabad. **
24    Government Polytechnic - Women    Medak.**
25    Dr.BRAGMR for women Polytechnic    Karimnagar.
26    SRR Govt. Degree College    Karimnagar. **
27    Govt.Inst.of Printing Technology    East Marredpally, Secunderabad. **
28    Nizam College    Basheerbagh, Hyderabad.
29    Dr.BR Ambedkar Degree College    Baghlingampally, Hyderabad.
30    J.N.T.University    Kukatpally, Hyderabad.
31    J.N.Govt. Polytechnic    Ramanthapur, Hyderabad
32    Sanketika Vidya Bhavan    MasabTank, Hyderabad

For the candidates of ST category is marked as (**), in the above list .
For the candidates of PH, CAP, NCC, Sports & Games, Anglo Indian only at Sanketika Vidya Bhavan, Masab Tank, HYDERABAD.

Read Complete Details Regarding ICET-2015 : Read More


Post a Comment


Popular Posts